Georgian Publishers and Booksellers Association

Staff and Board

STAFF

Tinatin Beriashvili

Executive Director

dir@gpba.ge

 

Natia Pavliashvili

PR Manager

info@gpba.ge

 

Tamar Sordia

Financial Manager

finance@gpba.ge

 

Masho Samadashvili

International Projects Coordinator

projects@gpba.ge

 

BOARD         

Gvantsa Jobava (Intelekti Publishing)

Chairwoman of Board

chairman@gpba.ge

 

Irakli Gagnidze (Biblusi)

Deputy Chairman of Board

i.gagnidze@biblusi.ge

 

Zviad Kvaratskhelia (Artanuji Publishing)

Member of Board

zviad.kvartskhelia@gmail.com

 

Ninia Matcharashvili (Books in Batumi)

Member of Board

ninia@booksinbatumi.ge

 

Ketevan Kighuradze(Siesta Publishing)

Member of Board

keti@siestagroup.ge

 

Tamar Lebanidze (Diogene Publishing)

Member of Board

tamar@diogene.ge

 

Irina Rukhadze (Pedagogika Publishing)

Member of Board

irina.rukhadze@yahoo.com

Our Partners